top of page

Noah Gentry

I'm from Birmingham, AL. I came to Emory really excited by the idea of the school's major in playwriting. I think my time here has helped me grow into an artist whose work has purpose and voice.


What's next? I'll be moving to New York after graduation, making my parents proud by continuing to pursue improv (and working a desk job that pays my bills)!


Favorite accomplishment? I'm very proud of the current iteration of Rathskellar! This is the strongest group we've had across the board and I feel very lucky that I got to play a part in that.




Welcome to our comment section! Here you can leave a note for our graduate.

You can either create an account to post a comment, or you can post as a guest.

When posting as a guest, make sure to include your name in the comment so our graduate can identify you!

bottom of page